The Movie Experience
888 Marsh Street
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401

SHOWTIMESPRINT

HOUSE OF GUCCI

Thu, Jan 27
7:50
Fri, Jan 28
3:55 8:00
Sat, Jan 29
3:55 8:00
Sun, Jan 30
11:00 3:55 8:00
Thu, Feb 3
2:00

REDEEMING LOVE

Thu, Jan 27
2:20 5:10 8:00
Fri, Jan 28
1:30 7:15
Sat, Jan 29
1:30 7:15
Sun, Jan 30
1:30 7:15
Thu, Feb 3
1:30 7:15

SCREAM

Thu, Jan 27
3:30 6:00 8:30
Fri, Jan 28
3:30 6:10 8:45
Sat, Jan 29
1:00 3:30 6:10 8:45
Sun, Jan 30
1:00 3:30 6:10 8:45
Thu, Feb 3
3:30 6:10 8:45

LICORICE PIZZA

Thu, Jan 27
4:30 7:30
Fri, Jan 28
1:50 4:50 7:50
Sat, Jan 29
11:00 1:50 4:50 7:50
Sun, Jan 30
11:00 1:50 4:50 7:50
Thu, Feb 3
1:50

SING 2

Thu, Jan 27
2:45 5:15
Fri, Jan 28
4:30
Sat, Jan 29
11:00 4:30
Sun, Jan 30
11:00 4:30
Thu, Feb 3
4:30

SPIDER-MAN: NO WAY HOME

Thu, Jan 27
4:30 7:45
Fri, Jan 28
3:55 7:45
Sat, Jan 29
12:30 3:55 7:45
Sun, Jan 30
12:30 3:55 7:45
Thu, Feb 3
3:55 7:30

WEST SIDE STORY

Thu, Jan 27
3:15 7:00
Fri, Jan 28
3:00 7:00
Sat, Jan 29
11:00 3:00 7:00
Sun, Jan 30
11:00 3:00 7:00
Thu, Feb 3
3:00 7:00

COMING ATTRACTIONS

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: RIGOLETTO

Sat, Jan 29
9:55

JACKASS FOREVER

Thu, Feb 3
7:00 9:30

MOONFALL

Thu, Feb 3
6:00 8:45

LADY SINGS THE BLUES - 50TH ANNIVERSARY

Sun, Feb 20
7:00
Wed, Feb 23
7:00

PEACE RIVER

Thu, Mar 3
7:00

BOLSHOI BALLET 21-22: SWAN LAKE

Sun, Mar 6
12:55

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: ARIADNE AUF NAXOS

Sat, Mar 12
9:55

THE QUIET MAN - 70TH ANNIVERSARY

Sun, Mar 13
7:00

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA ENCORE: DON CARLOS

Sat, Mar 26
9:00

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: TURANDOT

Sat, May 7
9:55

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LUCIA DI LAMMERMOOR

Sat, May 21
9:55

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: HAMLET

Sat, Jun 4
9:55