The Movie Experience
888 Marsh Street
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401

SHOWTIMESPRINT

BROS

Wed, Oct 5
3:30 6:20 9:10
Thu, Oct 6
3:30 6:20 9:10
Fri, Oct 7
3:50 6:40 9:35
Sat, Oct 8
1:00 3:50 6:40 9:35
Sun, Oct 9
1:00 3:50 9:35
Mon, Oct 10
3:50 6:40 9:35
Tue, Oct 11
3:50 6:40 9:35
Wed, Oct 12
3:50 6:40 9:35
Thu, Oct 13
3:50 9:35

SMILE

Wed, Oct 5
3:15 6:00 8:45
Thu, Oct 6
3:15 6:00 8:45
Fri, Oct 7
3:45 6:30 9:15
Sat, Oct 8
1:00 3:45 6:30 9:15
Sun, Oct 9
1:00 3:45 6:30 9:15
Mon, Oct 10
3:45 6:30 9:15
Tue, Oct 11
3:45 6:30 9:15
Wed, Oct 12
3:45 6:30 9:15
Thu, Oct 13
3:45 6:30 9:15

AVATAR 3D (2022 RE-RELEASE)

Wed, Oct 5
3:45 7:15
Thu, Oct 6
2:00
Fri, Oct 7
2:15 5:40 9:05
Sat, Oct 8
10:50 2:15 5:40 9:05
Sun, Oct 9
10:50 2:15 5:40 9:05
Mon, Oct 10
2:15 5:40 9:05
Tue, Oct 11
2:15 5:40 9:05
Wed, Oct 12
2:15 5:40 9:05
Thu, Oct 13
2:15

DON'T WORRY DARLING

Wed, Oct 5
3:30 6:10 8:50
Thu, Oct 6
3:00 6:10 8:50
Fri, Oct 7
3:55 6:50 9:40
Sat, Oct 8
1:00 3:55 6:50 9:40
Sun, Oct 9
1:00 3:55 6:50 9:40
Mon, Oct 10
3:55 6:50 9:40
Tue, Oct 11
3:55 6:50 9:40
Wed, Oct 12
3:55 6:50 9:40
Thu, Oct 13
3:55 6:50 9:40

LIFEMARK

Wed, Oct 5
5:45

THE WOMAN KING

Wed, Oct 5
3:40 7:30
Thu, Oct 6
3:40 7:30

SEE HOW THEY RUN

Wed, Oct 5
3:00 8:30
Thu, Oct 6
3:00 8:30
Fri, Oct 7
4:45
Sat, Oct 8
11:00 4:45
Sun, Oct 9
11:00 4:45
Mon, Oct 10
4:45
Tue, Oct 11
4:45
Wed, Oct 12
4:45
Thu, Oct 13
4:45

BARBARIAN

Wed, Oct 5
3:55 7:00
Thu, Oct 6
6:00

COMING ATTRACTIONS

LYLE, LYLE CROCODILE

Thu, Oct 6
3:00 5:30 8:00
Fri, Oct 7
1:50 3:00 5:45 8:30
Sat, Oct 8
12:15 1:50 3:00 5:45 8:30
Sun, Oct 9
12:15 1:50 3:00 5:45 8:30
Mon, Oct 10
2:00 3:00 5:45 8:30
Tue, Oct 11
2:00 3:00 5:45 8:30
Wed, Oct 12
2:00 3:00 5:45 8:30
Thu, Oct 13
2:00 3:00 5:45 8:30

AMSTERDAM

Thu, Oct 6
6:00 9:15
Fri, Oct 7
3:00 6:00 7:30 8:55
Sat, Oct 8
12:00 3:00 6:00 7:30 8:55
Sun, Oct 9
12:00 3:00 6:00 7:30 8:55
Mon, Oct 10
3:00 6:00 7:30 8:55
Tue, Oct 11
3:00 6:00 7:30 8:55
Wed, Oct 12
3:00 6:00 7:30 8:55
Thu, Oct 13
3:00 6:00 7:30 8:55

SCREAM 2 (25TH ANNIVERSARY)

Sun, Oct 9
7:00

SAINT MICHAEL: MEET THE ANGEL

Thu, Oct 13
7:00

HALLOWEEN ENDS

Thu, Oct 13
5:45 8:30

IN THE HEAT OF THE NIGHT - 55TH ANNIVERSARY

Sun, Oct 16
7:00

PATTERNS OF EVIDENCE: JOURNEY TO MOUNT SINAI

Mon, Oct 17
7:00

BLACK ADAM

Thu, Oct 20
3:00 4:30 6:00 7:30 9:00 10:30

THE MET: LIVE IN HD MEDEA

Sat, Oct 22
9:55

BRAM STOKER'S DRACULA - 30TH ANNIVERSARY

Sun, Oct 23
3:00 7:00

CREATURE FROM THE BLACK LAGOON / THE PHANTOM OF THE OPERA - DOUBLE FEATURE

Sat, Oct 29
1:00

IT'S HAPPENING RIGHT HERE

Thu, Nov 3
7:00

THE MET: LIVE IN HD LA TRAVIATA

Sat, Nov 5
9:55

PLANES, TRAINS AND AUTOMOBILES (1987)

Sun, Nov 6
3:00

BLACK PANTHER: WAKANDA FOREVER

Thu, Nov 10
3:30 5:00 7:00 8:30 10:30
Fri, Nov 11
10:00 12:00 1:30 3:30 5:00 7:00 8:30 10:30
Sat, Nov 12
10:00 12:00 1:30 3:30 5:00 7:00 8:30 10:30
Sun, Nov 13
10:00 12:00 1:30 3:30 5:00 7:00 8:30

TO KILL A MOCKINGBIRD - 60TH ANNIVERSARY

Sun, Nov 13
7:00

METROPOLITAN OPERA: THE MAGIC FLUTE ENCORE

Sat, Dec 3
12:55

THE MET: LIVE IN HD THE HOURS

Sat, Dec 10
9:55

THE MET: LIVE IN HD FEDORA

Sat, Jan 14
9:55

THE MET: LIVE IN HD LOHENGRIN

Sat, Mar 18
9:00

THE MET: LIVE IN HD FALSTAFF

Sat, Apr 1
9:30

THE MET: LIVE IN HD DER ROSENKAVALIER

Sat, Apr 15
9:00

THE MET: LIVE IN HD CHAMPION

Sat, Apr 29
9:55

THE MET: LIVE IN HD DON GIOVANNI

Sat, May 20
9:55

THE MET: LIVE IN HD DIE ZAUBERFLĂ–TE

Sat, Jun 3
9:55