The Movie Experience
888 Marsh Street
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401

SHOWTIMESPRINT

FURIOSA: A MAD MAX SAGA

Tue, May 28
2:15 5:40 8:00
Wed, May 29
2:15 5:40 8:00
Thu, May 30
2:15 5:40 8:00

THE GARFIELD MOVIE

Tue, May 28
2:45 5:15 7:50
Wed, May 29
2:45 5:15 7:50
Thu, May 30
2:45 5:15 7:50

IF

Tue, May 28
2:15 5:30 8:30
Wed, May 29
2:15 5:30 8:30
Thu, May 30
2:15 5:30 8:30

BACK TO BLACK

Tue, May 28
1:30
Wed, May 29
1:30
Thu, May 30
1:30

THE STRANGERS: CHAPTER 1

Tue, May 28
6:00 8:30
Thu, May 30
6:00 8:30

KINGDOM OF THE PLANET OF THE APES

Tue, May 28
1:45 5:00 8:20
Wed, May 29
1:45 5:00 8:20
Thu, May 30
1:45 5:00 8:20

THE FALL GUY

Tue, May 28
1:15 4:45 7:45
Wed, May 29
1:15 4:45 7:45
Thu, May 30
1:15 4:45 7:45

CHALLENGERS

Tue, May 28
2:00 5:00 8:50
Wed, May 29
2:00 5:00 8:50
Thu, May 30
2:00 5:00 8:50

COMING ATTRACTIONS

THE COMMANDANT'S SHADOW

Wed, May 29
4:00 7:00

THE MUPPET MOVIE (1979)

Sun, Jun 2
1:00

JESUS THIRSTS: THE MIRACLE OF THE EUCHARIST

Tue, Jun 4
7:00
Wed, Jun 5
7:00

LORD OF THE RINGS: FELLOWSHIP OF THE RING - EXTENDED EDITION

Sat, Jun 8
4:00 4:20

LORD OF THE RINGS: THE TWO TOWERS (EXTENDED EDITION)

Sun, Jun 9
4:00 4:20

THE SECRET WORLD OF ARRIETTY - STUDIO GHIBLI FEST 2024 (DUBBED)

Sun, Jun 9
3:00

LORD OF THE RINGS: THE RETURN OF THE KING (EXTENDED EDITION)

Mon, Jun 10
7:00 7:20

WHEN MARNIE WAS THERE - STUDIO GHIBLI FEST 2024 (DUBBED)

Mon, Jun 10
7:00

THE SECRET WORLD OF ARRIETTY - STUDIO GHIBLI FEST 2024 (SUBTITLED)

Tue, Jun 11
7:00

WHEN MARNIE WAS THERE - STUDIO GHIBLI FEST 2024 (SUBTITLED)

Wed, Jun 12
7:00

SOUTH PARK: BIGGER, LONGER & UNCUT

Sun, Jun 23
4:00

PRINCESS MONONOKE - STUDIO GHIBLI FEST 2024 (DUBBED)

Sun, Jul 14
3:00

PRINCESS MONONOKE - STUDIO GHIBLI FEST 2024 (SUBTITLED)

Mon, Jul 15
7:00

THE NEVERENDING STORY

Sun, Jul 21
4:00

PONYO - STUDIO GHIBLI FEST 2024 (DUBBED)

Sun, Aug 4
3:00

PONYO - STUDIO GHIBLI FEST 2024 (SUBTITLED)

Mon, Aug 5
7:00

REAR WINDOW - 70TH ANNIVERSARY

Sun, Aug 25
1:00

WHISPER OF THE HEART - STUDIO GHIBLI FEST 2024 (DUBBED)

Sun, Aug 25
3:00

THE CAT RETURNS - STUDIO GHIBLI FEST 2024 (DUBBED)

Mon, Aug 26
7:00

WHISPER OF THE HEART - STUDIO GHIBLI FEST 2024 (SUBTITLED)

Tue, Aug 27
7:00

THE CAT RETURNS - STUDIO GHIBLI FEST 2024 (SUBTITLED)

Wed, Aug 28
7:00