The Movie Experience
888 Marsh Street
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
805-546-8600

SHOWTIMESPRINT

MEET ME IN ST. LOUIS (75TH ANNIVERSARY)

Wed, Dec 11
4:00 7:00

THEY SHALL NOT GROW OLD

Wed, Dec 18
4:00 7:00

THEY SHALL NOT GROW OLD 3D

Wed, Dec 18
4:00 7:00

THE AERONAUTS

Mon, Dec 9
12:05 3:55 6:15 8:30
Tue, Dec 10
12:05 3:55 6:15 8:30
Wed, Dec 11
12:05 3:55 6:15 8:30
Thu, Dec 12
12:05 3:10

KNIVES OUT

Mon, Dec 9
12:00 3:00 6:00 9:00
Tue, Dec 10
12:00 3:00 6:00 9:00
Wed, Dec 11
12:00 3:00 6:00 9:00
Thu, Dec 12
12:00 3:00 6:00 9:00

21 BRIDGES

Mon, Dec 9
12:05 3:45 6:15 8:45
Tue, Dec 10
12:05 3:45 6:15 8:45
Wed, Dec 11
12:05 3:45 6:15 8:45
Thu, Dec 12
12:05

A BEAUTIFUL DAY IN THE NEIGHBORHOOD

Mon, Dec 9
12:00 3:30 6:00 8:25
Tue, Dec 10
12:00 3:30 6:00 8:25
Wed, Dec 11
12:00 3:30 6:00 8:25
Thu, Dec 12
12:00 3:30 6:00 8:25

FROZEN II

Mon, Dec 9
12:10 3:00 4:30 5:25 7:00 8:00
Tue, Dec 10
12:10 3:00 4:30 5:25 7:00 8:00
Wed, Dec 11
12:10 3:00 5:25 8:00
Thu, Dec 12
12:10 3:00 4:30 5:25 7:00 8:00

FORD V. FERRARI

Mon, Dec 9
12:15 5:00 8:15
Tue, Dec 10
12:15 5:00 8:15
Wed, Dec 11
12:15 5:00 8:15
Thu, Dec 12
12:15 5:00 8:15

COMING ATTRACTIONS

JUMANJI: THE NEXT LEVEL

Thu, Dec 12
4:00 5:45 6:45 8:30 9:30
Fri, Dec 13
12:15 3:00 5:45 8:30
Sat, Dec 14
12:15 3:00 5:45 8:30

BOLSHOI BALLET: THE NUTCRACKER (2019)

Sun, Dec 15
12:55

STAR WARS: THE RISE OF SKYWALKER

Thu, Dec 19
6:00 6:30 6:31 6:32 9:30 9:35 10:05 10:06 10:07
Fri, Dec 20
9:30 12:45 2:30 4:15 6:00 7:00 7:45 10:30 10:35
Sat, Dec 21
12:45 2:30 4:15 6:00 7:00 7:45 9:30 10:35
Sun, Dec 22
12:45 2:30 4:15 6:00 7:00 7:45 9:30
Mon, Dec 23
2:30 4:15 6:00 7:00 7:45 9:30
Tue, Dec 24
2:30 4:15 6:00
Wed, Dec 25
12:45 4:15 7:45

MET OPERA: WOZZECK

Sat, Jan 11
9:55

BOLSHOI BALLET: GISELLE (2020)

Sun, Jan 26
12:55

MET OPERA: PORGY & BESS

Sat, Feb 1
9:55

BOLSHOI BALLET: SWAN LAKE (2020)

Sun, Feb 23
12:55

MET OPERA: AGRIPPINA

Sat, Feb 29
9:55

MET OPERA: DER FLIEGENDE HOLLANDER

Sat, Mar 14
9:55

BOLSHOI BALLET: ROMEO AND JULIET (2020)

Sun, Mar 29
12:55
Sun, Apr 19
12:55

MET OPERA: TOSCA

Sat, Apr 11
9:55

MET OPERA: MARIA STUARDA

Sat, May 9
9:55